The Breakroom

Ramp Champ Soundtrack Now on iTunes

January 25, 2010

By Webmaster

Atomicon, in association with the Iconfactory & DS Media Labs is pleased to announce the release of the Ramp Champ Original Soundtrack now available on iTunes. Now you can own the musical tracks you loved so much from the iPhone game and listen to them at home or on the go! The album offers sixteen original tracks from composers Noe Ruiz, David J. Weiner and Mike Weiser including two remix versions and a never-before-heard bonus track.

Head on over to iTunes to preview/purchase the tracks and if you’re curious about their creation, be sure to stop over at Ged’s blog to read all about their musical inspirations and more. Enjoy!